🕰Amorangi and Millie’s Trip Through Time – Ponder 10🕰

Kia ora bloggers.

Today we had to review the Amorangi and Millies trip through time book and I find it funny, serious and scary sometimes. I hope they make a sequel on who the woman that told Amorangi and Millie what to do when they try going back to the future. My favorite part of the book is when they find their mom and have to give back all of the things they stole or took from their ancestors. If I could tell the author anything I would ask him why you would choose you’re families history out of anything else?

What would you do?

Bye!⏳⌛

One thought on “🕰Amorangi and Millie’s Trip Through Time – Ponder 10🕰

  1. Kia ora Ian. Nevaeh here from room 22.
    I really like how you said you found it funny, serious and scary.
    BYYE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *